| +91 1684-240161 | [email protected] | Old Court Road, Narwana |
| Home | Contact | | | | | | | |

Admission Notication

+91 1684-240161

Anti Ragging Cell



The Anti-Ragging Committee was established with the purpose of preventing any physical or mental torture or any disorderly conduct towards any student causing apprehension, dread, humiliation, or agitation in her. 

 Composition: -
   It may consist of 5 members.

(i) To create awareness about ragging & ensure a student-friendly environment at all times.
 (ii) To take necessary measures to achieve the objectives of eliminating the menace of ragging within the Institution.
 (iii) To act on the defaulters who are found guilty of ragging and /or abetting ragging, actively or passively, or being part of a conspiracy to promote ragging. 

 Anti-Ragging Committee Members:-
 1. Dr. Anjana Lohan Dept.of Physical Education 
 2. Dr. Nayandeep Dept.Of Economics 
 3. Dr. Anita Chhabra Dept.Of Hindi 
 4. Ms. Rekha Kohli (Librarian) 
 5. Ms. Madhu Sharma Dept.Of English 
 6. Dr. Shalu Sachdeva Dept.of History

Copyright © S.D. Mahila Mahavidyalaya. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by MyDL Website Builder Digital Partner DishaLive Group